5-Day Orientation Training

Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
Thursday, January 01, 2015


5-Day Orientation Training

Training locations and dates that are available for online registration are listed below. To register for a training and to see detailed training location/travel information, please click on the dates under the location you wish to attend. A list of other available training locations and dates can be found under the Other Training Sites section at the tab at the top of this page.
***PLEASE NOTE THE NEW END TIME ON FRIDAY IS 3:15PM.
                                                                                                

Atlanta, Georgia
Monday, November 6- Friday, November 10, 2017
Contact:
Courtney Chapman

Australia
Monday, October 23- Friday, October 27, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman

Charleston, South Carolina
Monday, November 13- Friday, November 17, 2017
Monday, December 4- Friday, December 8, 2017
Contact:
Trisha Cooper

Charlotte, North Carolina
Monday, October 23- Friday, October 27, 2017
Monday, November 27- Friday, December 1, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman
 
Denver, Colorado
Monday, December 4- Friday, December 8, 2017
Contact:
Courtney Chapman

Durham, North Carolina
Monday, December 11-Friday, December 15, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman

Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Monday, November 6- Friday, November 10, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman

New York, New York
Monday, November 27- Friday, December 1, 2017 (Bronx)
Contact: Courtney Chapman







 
© 2017
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.