5-Day Orientation Training

Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
Thursday, January 01, 2015


5-Day Orientation Training

Training locations and dates that are available for online registration are listed below. To register for a training and to see detailed training location/travel information, please click on the dates under the location you wish to attend. A list of other available training locations and dates can be found under the Other Training Sites section at the tab at the top of this page.
***PLEASE NOTE THE NEW END TIME ON FRIDAY IS 3:15PM.
                                                                                                
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Monday, June 12- Friday, June 16, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman

Atlanta, Georgia
Monday, May 15- Friday, May 19, 2017
Monday, July 24- Friday, July 28, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman

Charleston, South Carolina
Monday, May 1- Friday, May 5, 2017
Monday, June 5- Friday, June 9, 2017
Monday, July 17- Friday, July 21, 2017
Monday, August 7- Friday, August 11, 2017
Contact: Trisha Cooper

Charlotte, North Carolina
Monday, July 24- Friday, July 28, 2017
Monday, August 21- Friday, August 25, 2017
Contact:  Courtney Chapman

Denver, Colorado
Monday, August 21- Friday, August 25, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman


Greensboro, North Carolina
Monday, June 12- Friday, June 16, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman

Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Monday, June 26- Friday, June 30, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman


New York, New York (Bronx)
Monday, May 22- Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, July 10- Friday, July 14, 2017
Contact: Courtney Chapman








 
© 2017
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.