DateTitleClick to Register
September, 2012
Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -
Wed, Sep 5, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - EUROPE, ENGLISH Register
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - US, ENGLISH (Pacific Time) Register
October, 2012
Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -
Tue, Oct 16, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - EUROPE, ENGLISH Register
Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -
Tue, Oct 23, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - US, ENGLISH (Eastern Time) Register
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -
Tue, Oct 30, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - Deutsch Register
November, 2012
Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -
Fri, Nov 9, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - Deutsch Register
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -
Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - Español (uso horario de Argentina) Register
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -
Fri, Nov 16, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - Deutsch Register
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -
Tue, Nov 20, 2012
Get Your Hands-on IT: SAP HANA - Deutsch Register

Glooobal GmbH
Headquarter • Ludolf-Krehl-Str 31 • 69120 Heidelberg • Germany
Latin America Office • Bouchard 644, 6th Floor • C11006ABJ - Buenos Aires • Argentina
Email: info@glooobal.com
www.glooobal.com