DateTitleClick to Register
June, 2014
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 -
Fri, Jun 6, 2014
Massachusetts Theory & Appls: NanoITC, DMA (6/3); NanoDSC, Rheology, TGA (6/4), DSC (6/5), MDSC (6/6)/(NanoITC/NanoDSC Free) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
Chicago Theory & Appls: TGA 6/23, DSC 6/24, MDSC 6/25, DMA 6/26, Rheology 6/27 ($875 p/Course) -- Space Available Register
July, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Nano-ITC & Nano DSC - July 31, 2014 - Cost: Free of Charge - San Diego, California Register
August, 2014
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 -
Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Thermal Theory&Apps($875 Ea):TGA 8-4/DSC 8-5/MDSC 8-6/DMA 8-7/Rheo 8-8//Discovery or Q Series Hands-On($2320)8-7&8 - Avail Register
October, 2014
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 -
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Thermal Theory & Apps ($875 Ea): TGA 10-6 / DSC 10-7 / MDSC 10-8 // Discovery or Q Series Hands-On ($2320 Ea) 10-9 & 10 Avail Register
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 -
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Rheology Theory & Appls ($875) 10-14 & DHR Hands-On or ARES-G2 HandsOn Training ($2320 Ea) 10-15 & 16 Seats Available Register
November, 2014
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 -
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Thermal Theory & Apps ($875 Ea): TGA 11-3 / DSC 11-4 / MDSC11-5 // Discovery or Q Series Hands-On ($2320 Ea) 11-6 & 7 Avail Register
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 -
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
DMA Theory & Appls: 11-11 ($875) & Q800 or RSA-G2 Hands-On Courses 11-12 & 13 ($2320) Seats Available Register
December, 2014
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 No addl training courses on schedule. 2015 Course schedule not yet finalized Register