DateTitleClick to Register
February, 2015
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 -
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Please visit our website www.tainstruments.com to get information on our Users Meeting & Symposium 2/15-18/2015 Register
September, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 -
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Thermal Theory/Apps ($900 Ea): TGA 9-14/DSC 9-15/MDSC 9-16 // Hands-On Courses Sold Out Register
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 -
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
DMA Theory & Appls: 9-22 ($900) / DMA or RSA-G2 ($2390 Ea) Hands-On Courses 9-23 & 24 Register
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 1, 2015
Rheology Theory & Appls ($900) 9-29 // DHR or ARES-G2 Hands-On Courses ($2390) 9-30 & 10/1 Register
October, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015 -
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Chicago Theory & Applications Training ($900 Ea): TGA (10-19) , DSC (10-20) , MDSC (10-21), DMA (10-22), Rheology (10-23) Register
December, 2015
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 -
Fri, Dec 11, 2015
Theory & Appls Courses: ($900 Ea): TGA 12-7/DSC 12-8/MDSC 12-9/DMA 12-10/Rheology 12-11//Q Series Hands-On ($2390 Ea)12-10&11 Register