DateTitleClick to Register
February, 2015
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 -
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Please visit our website www.tainstruments.com to get information on our Users Meeting & Symposium 2/15-18/2015 Register
June, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 -
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
COURSE CLOSED: Rheology Theory & Appls ($900) 6-23 // DHR or ARES-G2 Hands-On Courses ($2390) 6-24 & 25 Register
July, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 -
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
California Theory & Applications ($900 Ea) DMA,*NanoITC,*TPP (7/28);Rheology,*NanoDSC,TGA(7/29),DSC (7/30), MDSC (7/31)/*($0) Register
August, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 -
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
Massachusetts ($900/course): NanoITC*,DMA,TPP*(8-25); NanoDSC*,TGA,Rheology(8-26); DSC(8-27);MDSC (8-28) *Nano/TPP Free Register
September, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 -
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Thermal Theory/Apps ($900 Ea): TGA 9-14/DSC 9-15/MDSC 9-16 // Discovery Hands-On ($2390 Ea) 9/17&18 Register
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 -
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
DMA Theory & Appls: 9-22 ($900) / DMA or RSA-G2 ($2390 Ea) Hands-On Courses 9-23 & 24 Register
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 1, 2015
Rheology Theory & Appls ($900) 9-29 // DHR or ARES-G2 Hands-On Courses ($2390) 9-30 & 10/1 Register