DateTitleClick to Register
September, 2016
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 -
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
CLOSED California Training Courses ($0.00/ Price reduced from $925): TGA 9/12; DSC 9/13 ; MDSC 9/14; DMA 9/15; Rheology 9/16 Register
October, 2016
Mon, Oct 3, 2016 -
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
Delaware-CLOSED : TGA Oct.3 ($0), DSC Oct.4 ($0), MDSC Oct.5 ($0), & Discovery/ Q Series Hands-On Courses ($2460) Oct.6 & 7 Register
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 -
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
Delaware- DMA Theory & Applications Course, Oct. 11 ($0) / Q800 Hands-On Lab Courses Oct. 12 ($2460 Ea) Register
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 -
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
Delaware- Rheology Theory & Applications Training Course Oct. 18th ($0), DHR or ARES-G2 Rheometer Hands-On Laboratory Course Oct. 19 & Oct. 20th ($2460) Register
December, 2016
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 -
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
DE-($0.00) TGA Dec 5, DSC Dec 6, MDSC Dec 7, DMA Dec 8, Rheology Dec 9 & Q Series TGA/DSC Hands on Course Dec.8 &Dec.9($2460) Register