DateTitleClick to Register
April, 2017
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 -
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
CLOSED-($0.00) Apr 24 TGA, Apr 25 DSC, Apr 26 MDSC, & Discovery Series TGA/ DSC Hands on Course -Apr 27&28 $2,530 For 2 days Register
May, 2017
Tue, May 2, 2017 -
Thu, May 4, 2017
CLOSED DE- ($0.00) May 2nd DMA Theory & Apps, May 3rd & May 4th DMA Hands on Course ($2530) Register
Tue, May 9, 2017 -
Thu, May 11, 2017
CLOSED- ($0.00) May 9th Rheology Theory & App Training Course & DHR or ARES- G2 Rheo Hands on Course on May 10th & 11 ($2530) Register
June, 2017
Mon, Jun 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed: Chicago- Theory & App ($250) TGA 6/5, DSC 6/6, MDSC 6/7, DMA 6/8, Rheo 6/9 . Hands on is FULL! 6/8-6/9 ($2530) Register
August, 2017
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 -
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
CLOSED MA-Theory & App: Nano DSC (FREE) / DMA or TGA ($250) 8/22; Nano ITC (FREE) / DSC or Rheo ($250) 8/23; MDSC ($250) 8/24 Register
September, 2017
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 -
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
DE, New Castle: Theory & Applications- TGA (Sept. 11) $0.00, DSC (Sept. 12) $0.00, MDSC, (Sept. 13) $0.00 Register
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 -
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
DE- New Castle : Discovery Series DSC/ TGA Hands on Course - September 14th & September 15th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
October, 2017
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
DE, New Castle: Rheology Theory & Applications October 3rd ($0) Register
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
DE- New Castle: ARES Hands on Course - October 4th & October 5th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
DE- New Castle: DHR Hands on Course - October 4th & October 5th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 -
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
CA- Theory & App: TGA 10/16 ($0), DSC 10/17 ($0), MDSC 10/18 ($0), DMA 10/19 ($0), Rheo 10/20 ($0) Register
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
DE, New Castle: DMA Theory & Applications October 24th ($0) Register
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
DE- New Castle : DMA Hands on Course - October 25th & October 26th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
DE- New Castle : RSA-G2 Hands on Course - October 25th & October 26th ($2530 for Both Days) Register