DateTitleClick to Register
January, 2018
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 -
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
COURSE IS NOW CLOSED! DE, New Castle: Theory & Applications- TGA (Jan. 22) $0.00, DSC (Jan. 23) $0.00, MDSC, (Jan. 24) $0.00 Register
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 -
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
CLOSED !DE- New Castle : Discovery Series DSC/ TGA Hands on Course - Jan. 25th & Jan. 26th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
CLOSED! DE, New Castle: Rheology Theory & Applications Jan. 30th ($0) Register
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 -
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
CLOSED !DE- New Castle: ARES G-2 Hands on Course - Jan. 31st & Feb. 1st ($2530 for Both Days) Register
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 -
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
CLOSED! DE- New Castle: DHR Hands on Course - Jan. 31st & Feb. 1st ($2530 for Both Days) Register
February, 2018
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
CLOSED! DE, New Castle: DMA Theory & Applications Feb. 13th ($0) Register
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 -
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
CLOSED! DE- New Castle : DMA Hands on Course - Feb. 14th & Feb. 15th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 -
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
CLOSED! DE- New Castle : RSA-G2 Hands on Course - Feb. 14th & Feb. 15th ($2530 for Both Days) Register
April, 2018
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 -
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
DE, New Castle: Theory & Applications- TGA (April 9th) $0.00, DSC (April 10th) $0.00, MDSC, (April 11th) $0.00 Register
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 -
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
CLOSED! DE- New Castle : Discovery Series DSC/ TGA Hands on Course - April 12th & April 13th ($2600 for Both Days) Register
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
DE, New Castle: Rheology Theory & Applications April 17th ($0) Register
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 -
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
DE- New Castle: ARES G-2 Hands on Course - April 18th & April 19th ($2600 for Both Days) Register
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 -
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
DE- New Castle: DHR Hands on Course - April 18th & April 19th ($2600 for Both Days) Register
May, 2018
Tue, May 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
DE, New Castle: DMA Theory & Applications May 1st ($0) Register
Wed, May 2, 2018 -
Thu, May 3, 2018
DE- New Castle : DMA 850 Hands on Course - May 2nd & May 3rd ($2600 for Both Days) Register
Wed, May 2, 2018 -
Thu, May 3, 2018
DE- New Castle : RSA-G2 Hands on Course - May 2nd & May 3rd ($2600 for Both Days) Register
June, 2018
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Texas Training Courses ($200 / Price reduced from $955): TGA 6/18; DSC 6/19; MDSC 6/20; DMA 6/21; Rheology 6/22 Register