DateTitleClick to Register
April, 2016
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 -
Thu, Apr 28, 2016
Conroe, TX - Non Confrontational Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
May, 2016
Tue, May 3, 2016 -
Thu, May 5, 2016
Liberty Township, OH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, May 9, 2016 -
Wed, May 11, 2016
Dallas, TX - Crimes Against Children: Investigation to Suspect Interrogation Register
Tue, May 10, 2016 -
Thu, May 12, 2016
Kansas City, MO - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, May 13, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Kansas City, MO - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, May 17, 2016 -
Thu, May 19, 2016
Glen Ellyn, IL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, May 23, 2016 -
Wed, May 25, 2016
Kirtland, NM - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, May 23, 2016 -
Fri, May 27, 2016
Glen Ellyn, IL - Lead Homicide Register
Wed, May 25, 2016 -
Thu, May 26, 2016
Oklahoma City, OK- Non Confrontational Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Thu, May 26, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Kirtland, NM - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
June, 2016
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 -
Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Sandy Springs, GA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 -
Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Haines City, FL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 -
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
Kalispell, MT - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Haines City, FL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 -
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
Lafayette, IN - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 -
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Conway, AR - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 -
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Davie, FL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 -
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Springdale, AR - Gang Investigations Register
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Conway, AR - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
July, 2016
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 -
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 -
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Vancouver, WA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 -
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Lafayette, IN - Gang Investigations Register
August, 2016
Mon, Aug 1, 2016 -
Wed, Aug 3, 2016
OIG/Navy Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 -
Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Phenix City, AL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Thu, Aug 4, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OIG/Navy Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Aug 5, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Phenix City, AL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 -
Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Salem,VA- Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Aug 12, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Salem, VA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
September, 2016
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 -
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Bethlehem, PA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bethlehem, PA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 -
Thu, Sep 22, 2016
Dover, NH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
October, 2016
Mon, Oct 3, 2016 -
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
Charleston, WV - Lead Homicide Register
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 -
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
La Porte, TX - Crimes Against Children: Investigation to Suspect Interrogation Register
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 -
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Nashville, TN - Lead Homicide Register
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 -
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
Georgetown, TX - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgetown, TX - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
November, 2016
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 -
Thu, Nov 3, 2016
Springdale, AR - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 -
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
University Center, MI - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Springdale, AR - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 -
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Methuen, MA - Non Confrontational Interview & Interrogation for Drug Investigations Register
January, 2017
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Ogden City, UT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ogden City, UT- Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Hollis, NH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Oak Harbor, WA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hollis, NH - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oak Harbor, WA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
March, 2017
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 -
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Ogden City, UT - Lead Homicide Register