DateTitleClick to Register
February, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Elkhart, IN - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
March, 2015
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 -
Thu, Mar 5, 2015
Irving, TX - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Eau Claire, WI - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Windham, NH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 -
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
Waukegan, IL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 -
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
Phoenix, AZ - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 -
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
North Las Vegas, NV - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 -
Thu, Apr 2, 2015
Bloomington, IN - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
April, 2015
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 -
Thu, Apr 9, 2015
Phenix City, AL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Phenix City, AL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 -
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Georgetown, TX - Crimes Against Children: Investigation to Suspect Interrogation Register
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 -
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
Davie, FL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Davie, FL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 -
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Hurricane, UT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 -
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Janesville, WI - Crimes Against Children: Investigation to Suspect Interrogation Register
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 -
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
Nashville, TN - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
May, 2015
Mon, May 4, 2015 -
Wed, May 6, 2015
Downers Grove, IL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, May 12, 2015 -
Thu, May 14, 2015
Liberty Township, OH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, May 18, 2015 -
Wed, May 20, 2015
Plainsboro, NJ - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, May 19, 2015 -
Thu, May 21, 2015
Merced, CA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, May 26, 2015 -
Thu, May 28, 2015
Lafayette, LA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, May 29, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lafayette, LA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
June, 2015
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 -
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
Dearborn, MI - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 -
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Albuquerque, NM - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 -
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
Conway, AR - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Conway, AR - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Jun 22, 2015 -
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
Chicago, IL - Lead Homicide Register
September, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 1, 2015
Chicago, IL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
October, 2015
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Chicago, IL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register