DateTitleClick to Register
August, 2016
Mon, Aug 1, 2016 -
Wed, Aug 3, 2016
Tumon Bay, Guam Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Thu, Aug 4, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tumon Bay, Guam Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 -
Thu, Aug 11, 2016
Salem,VA- Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Aug 12, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Salem, VA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
September, 2016
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 -
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Clarksville, TN - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 -
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Edison, NJ - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 -
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
Bethlehem, PA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bethlehem, PA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 -
Thu, Sep 22, 2016
Dover, NH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 -
Thu, Sep 29, 2016
Dearborn, MI - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dearborn, MI - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
October, 2016
Mon, Oct 3, 2016 -
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
Charleston, WV - Lead Homicide Register
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 -
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
La Porte, TX - Crimes Against Children: Investigation to Suspect Interrogation Register
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 -
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Nashville, TN - Lead Homicide Register
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 -
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
Georgetown, TX - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgetown, TX - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 -
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
Columbus, OH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
November, 2016
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 -
Wed, Nov 2, 2016
Edison, NJ - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 -
Thu, Nov 3, 2016
Springdale, AR - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 -
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
University Center, MI - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 -
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
Dallas, TX - Interview and Interrogation Techniques for Crimes Against Children Register
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Springdale, AR - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 -
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
Hagerstown, MD - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hagerstown, MD - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 -
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Methuen, MA - Non Confrontational Interview & Interrogation for Drug Investigations Register
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 -
Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Davie, FL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 -
Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Kansas City, MO- Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
December, 2016
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Davie, FL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Kansas City, MO - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 -
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
Battle Creek, MI - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 -
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
Paramus, NJ - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 -
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
Phenix City, AL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Paramus, NJ - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Phenix City, AL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 -
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
Stevensville, MT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Stevensville, MT - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
January, 2017
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Ogden City, UT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ogden City, UT- Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Chippewa Falls, WI - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Hollis, NH - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 -
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Oak Harbor, WA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hollis, NH - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oak Harbor, WA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 -
Thu, Feb 2, 2017
Bozeman, MT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
February, 2017
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bozeman, MT Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 -
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Hagerstown, MD - DOA: Death Investigations Register
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 -
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
Kansas City, MO - DOA: Death Investigations Register
March, 2017
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 -
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Ogden City, UT - Lead Homicide Register