DateTitleClick to Register
July, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Kansas City, MO - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 -
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
Rockwall, TX - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
August, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 -
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
Independence, MO Crimes Against Children Register
September, 2015
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 -
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
Troy, MI - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Troy, MI - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 -
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Georgetown, TX - Crimes Against Children: Investigation to Suspect Interrogation Register
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 -
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Troy, MI - Lead Homicide Register
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 1, 2015
Chicago, IL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
October, 2015
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Chicago, IL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Oct 5, 2015 -
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Sioux City, IA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 8, 2015
Fort Wayne, IN - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 -
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Sioux City, IA - 2 Day Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Oct 9, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fort Wayne, IN - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Florissant, MO - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
Phoenix, AZ - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Florissant, MO - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Oct 27, 2015 -
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
Missoula, MT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 -
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
Edison, NJ - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Missoula, MT - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
November, 2015
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 -
Thu, Nov 5, 2015
Phenix City, AL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 -
Thu, Nov 5, 2015
Sugar Creek, MO - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Nov 6, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Phenix City, AL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Nov 6, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sugar Creek, MO - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 -
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
Clive, IA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Clive, IA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 -
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
Albuquerque, NM - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 -
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
Davie, FL - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Davie, FL - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
December, 2015
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 -
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
Lewiston, ID - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lewiston, ID - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
January, 2016
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 -
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
Oak Harbor, WA - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oak Harbor, WA - Advanced Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
February, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 -
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
Sandy City, UT - Criminal Interview & Interrogation Techniques Register
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 -
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Sandy City, UT - Lead Homicide Register