DateTitleClick to Register
Bakersfield, CA, Larry Reider Center
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9/21/15 Register
Camarillo, CA, CSU Channel Islands
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 10-29-15 Register
Carlsbad, CA, Carlsbad USD Offices
Thu, Oct 8, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 10-8-15 Register
Chula Vista, CA, Sweetwater UHSD
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9-10-15 Register
El Cajon, CA, Grossmont UHSD
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9-16-15 Register
Fresno, CA, Fresno COE
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1515) — 10/29/15 Register
Mather, CA, Sacramento County Office of Education
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9/14/15 Register
Thu, Dec 3, 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 12/3/15 Register
Merced, CA, Merced County Office of Education
Thu, Oct 1, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 10/1/15 Register
Modesto, CA, Stanislaus COE
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 8/19/15 Register
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9/30/15 Register
Fri, Jan 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 1/22/16 Register
Northridge, CA, CSU Northridge
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 8/27/15 Register
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9/9/15 Register
Fri, Oct 2, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 10/2/15 Register
Pomona, CA, Cal Poly Pomona
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 10-7-15 Register
San Jose, CA, Mt. Pleasant High
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 8/24/15 Register
San Marcos, CA, North County Regional Educ Ctr
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9-10-15 Register
Santa Rosa, CA, Sonoma COE
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 9/30/15 Register
Visalia, CA, Tulare County Office of Education
Thu, Oct 8, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1516) — 10/8/15 Register