DateTitleClick to Register
Bakersfield - Kern County SOS
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/14/16 Register
Beamont - Beaumont High
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/23/16 Register
Camarillo, CA - CSU Channel Islands
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/19/16 Register
El Cajon, CA Grossmont Union High School District
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/7/16 Register
Fresno, CA - Fresno COE
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 11/4/16 Register
Merced, CA - Merced COE
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/13/16 Register
Modesto, CA - Stanislaus COE
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8/29/16 Register
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 2/13/17 Register
Murrieta Valley Unified School District
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/12/16 Register
Northridge, CA - CSU Northridge
Thu, Sep 8, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/8/16 Register
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/13/16 Register
Pomona - Cal Poly Pomona
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/10/16 Register
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 12/8/16 Register
Mon, Apr 3, 2017
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 4/3/17 Register
Redwood City, CA - San Mateo COE
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10-6-16 Register
Salinas - CSUMB at Salinas City (Steinbeck Center)
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/27/16 Register
San Diego, CA - Madison High School
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8/22/16 Register
San Jose, CA - Campbell Union HSD Office
Wed, Aug 31, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8/31/16 Register
San Luis Obispo COE
Thu, Nov 3, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 11/3/16 Register
San Marcos, CA - San Marcos USD
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/20/16 Register
Santa Maria, CA -- Santa Barbara North COE
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 11/1/16 Register
Santa Rosa - Sonoma COE
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/27/19 Register
Shasta County Office of Education
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/27/16 Register
Ukiah - Mendocino County Office of Education
Fri, Sep 9, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/9/16 Register
Visalia, CA - Tulare COE
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/6/16 Register