DateTitleClick to Register
Bakersfield - Kern County Superintendent of Schoo
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 1/31/18 Register
Camarillo - CSU Channel Islands
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 10/5/17 Register
Clovis - Clovis Community College
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1718) — 10/12/17 Register
Costa Mesa - Orange County Dept of Ed
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1718) — 1/11/18 Register
Eureka - Humboldt County Office of Education
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 2/27/18 Register
Los Angeles - CSU LA
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 9/29/17 Register
Merced - Merced County Superintendent of Schools
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/28/17 Register
Modesto - Stanislaus COE
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 1/22/18 Register
Monterey - CSU Monterey Bay
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 9/28/17 Register
Northridge - Michael D. Eisner College of Educati
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 10/4/17 Register
Rancho Cucamonga - SBCSS
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 11/8/17 Register
San Luis Obispo - San Luis Obispo COE
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 10/10/17 Register
San Marcos - North County Regional Education Cente
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 2/20/18 Register
Santa Rosa - Sonoma COE
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 10/4/17 Register
Ukiah - Mendocino County Office of Education
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1718) - 12/8/17 Register
Visalia - Tulare County Office of Education
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1718) — 10/23/17 Register