DateTitleClick to Register
Bakersfield, CA - KCSOS
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/24/17 Register
Carson, CA - CSU Dominguez Hills
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/19/17 Register
Costa Mesa - Orange County Department of Education
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/18/17 Register
Modesto, CA - Stanislaus COE
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 2/8/17 Register
Monterey, CA - CSU Monterey Bay @ Ryan Ranch
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/26/17 Register
Northridge, CA - CSU Northridge
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/26/17 Register
Thu, Feb 9, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 2/9/17 Register
Pomona - Cal Poly Pomona
Thu, Dec 8, 2016
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 12/8/16 Register
Mon, Apr 3, 2017
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 4/3/17 Register
Rancho Cucamonga - SBCSS
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/26/17 Register
Sacramento County Office of Education
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 1/12/17 Register
Sequoia Conference Center
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 3/23/17 Register