DateTitleClick to Register
Bakersfield- Kern County Supt. of Schools Office
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 9/28/18 Register
Camarillo - CSU Channel Islands
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 10/18/18 Register
Costa Mesa - Orange County Dept of Education
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 8/14/18 Register
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 10/11/18 Register
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 1/15/19 Register
Fresno - Fresno County Superintendent of Schools
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 10/16/18 Register
Hayward - Alameda County Office of Education
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 7/23/18 Register
Modesto - Stanislaus County Office of Education
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 7/30/18 Register
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 9/24/18 Register
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 1/10/19 Register
Redwood City - San Mateo County Office of Educati
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 8/6/18 Register
Sacramento - Sacramento County Ofc of Education
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 8/2/18 Register
Vallejo - CSU Maritime
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 8/8/18 Register
Visalia - Tulare County Office of Education
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course Teacher Workshop (1819) - 10/26/18 Register