DateTitleClick to Register
Bakersfield - Kern County SOS
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/14/16 Register
El Cajon, CA Grossmont Union High School District
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/7/16 Register
Fresno, CA - Fresno COE
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 11/4/16 Register
Hayward, CA - Alameda COE
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 7-29-16 Register
Hayward, CA - CSU East Bay
Mon, Aug 8, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8-8-16 Register
Merced, CA - Merced COE
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/13/16 Register
Modesto, CA - Stanislaus COE
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 7/28/16 Register
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8/29/16 Register
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 2/13/17 Register
Redwood City, CA - San Mateo COE
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10-6-16 Register
Sacramento, CA, Sacramento COE
Wed, Aug 3, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8/3/16 Register
San Diego, CA - Madison High School
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 8/22/16 Register
San Jose, CA - Campbell Union HSDO
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 6/28/16 Register
San Luis Obispo COE
Thu, Nov 3, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 11/3/16 Register
San Luis Obispo, CA SLO COE
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 6/13/16 Register
San Marcos, CA - San Marcos USD
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 9/20/16 Register
Santa Maria, CA -- Santa Barbara North COE
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 11/1/16 Register
Visalia, CA - Tulare COE
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Expository Reading and Writing Course — Teacher Workshop (1617) — 10/6/16 Register