www.neci-legaledge.com

 
Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
  Skill Builders Contract Drafting Bundle - Online, Ongoing Registration $459 Register
  Skill Builders RFP and Tender Drafting Bundle - Online, Ongoing Registration $459 Register
  PSPP 101: Public Sector Procurement Essentials - Online, Ongoing Registration $539 Register
  PSPP Bundle - Ongoing Registration $3,897 (Valued at $4,889) Register
April, 2018
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 -
Fri, May 4, 2018
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Apr 9 - May 4, 2018 $879 Register
May, 2018
Mon, May 7, 2018 -
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, May 7 - Jun 1, 2018 $979 Register
October, 2018
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, Oct 15 - Nov 9, 2018 $979 Register
January, 2019
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 -
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jan 14 - Feb 8, 2019 $1,057 Register
February, 2019
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Five Top Tips for Ensuring Procedural Fairness Feb 12, 2019 $119 Per Person Register
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 -
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Feb 18 - Mar 15, 2019 $1,057 Register
March, 2019
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: IT Procurement: Challenges and Strategies March 6, 2019 $119 Per Person Register
April, 2019
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Procurement Collaboration Strategies April 3, 2019 $119 Per Person Register
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Revisiting the Binding vs Non-Binding Procurement Approach April 17, 2019 $119 Per Person Register
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 -
Fri, May 17, 2019
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Apr 22 - May 17, 2019 $1,057 Register
May, 2019
Tue, May 21, 2019 -
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, May 21 - Jun 14, 2019 $1,179 Register
June, 2019
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Ethics in Procurement June 12, 2019 $119 Per Person Register
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 -
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jun 17 - Jul 12, 2019 $1,057 Register
July, 2019
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Rethinking Your Risk Tolerance in Today’s Economy July 17, 2019 $119 Per Person Register
September, 2019
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 -
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Sep 9 - Oct 4, 2019 $1,057 Register
October, 2019
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 -
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Oct 21 - Nov 15, 2019 $1,057 Register
November, 2019
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 -
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, Nov 18 - Dec 13, 2019 $1,179 Register

Web: www.neci-legaledge.com  | Tel: 250-370-0041 | Email: inquiries@neci-legaledge.com