www.neci-legaledge.com

 
Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
  Skill Builders Contract Drafting Bundle - Online, Ongoing Registration $379 Register
  Skill Builders RFP and Tender Drafting Bundle - Online, Ongoing Registration $379 Register
  PSPP 101: Public Sector Procurement Essentials - Online, Ongoing Registration $449 Register
  PSPP Bundle - Ongoing Registration $3,252 (A $4,065 Value) Register
March, 2018
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Procurement and Contract Negotiations: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly Mar 13, 2018 $97 PP Register
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Price Index Model Mar 20, 2018 $97 PP Register
April, 2018
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 -
Fri, May 4, 2018
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Apr 9 - May 4, 2018 $879 Register
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Debriefing Obligations Under New Trade Agreements April 10, 2018 $97 PP Register
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Total Cost of Ownership Apr 17, 2018 $97 PP Register
May, 2018
Mon, May 7, 2018 -
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, May 7 - Jun 1, 2018 $979 Register
Tue, May 8, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Ethics in Procurement May 8, 2018 $97 PP Register
Tue, May 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Rethinking Your Risk Tolerance in Today’s Economy May 22, 2018 $97 PP Register
June, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jun 4 - 29, 2018 $879 Register
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: Capital Equipment Procurement Jun 5, 2018 $97 PP Register
July, 2018
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 -
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Jul 9 - Aug 3, 2018 $879 Register
September, 2018
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 -
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Sep 10 - Oct 5, 2018 $879 Register
October, 2018
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, Oct 15 - Nov 9, 2018 $979 Register
January, 2019
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 -
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jan 14 - Feb 8, 2019 $879 Register
February, 2019
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 -
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Feb 18 - Mar 15, 2019 $879 Register
April, 2019
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 -
Fri, May 17, 2019
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Apr 22 - May 17, 2019 $879 Register
May, 2019
Mon, May 20, 2019 -
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, May 20 - Jun 14, 2019 $979 Register
June, 2019
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 -
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jun 17 - Jul 12, 2019 $879 Register

Web: www.neci-legaledge.com  | Tel: 250-370-0041 | Email: inquiries@neci-legaledge.com