www.neci-legaledge.com

 
Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
eSeminar
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: PART 1 - Responding to RFPs and Tenders: Social Services Sector Competitive Edge - Sept 12, 2017 $97 PP Register
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: PART 2 - Responding to RFPs and Tenders: Social Services Sector Competitive Edge - Sept 13, 2017 $97 PP Register
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
eSeminar: PART 3 - Responding to RFPs and Tenders: Social Services Sector Competitive Edge - SEP 14, 2017 $97 PP Register
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Procurement Update – What’s New? Sept 19, 2017 $97 PP Register
Public Sector Procurement Program
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
PSPP 201: Planning (Classroom) Public Event - Castlegar $879 Register
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 -
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Sep 11 - Oct 6, 2017 $879 Register
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 -
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Oct 9 - Nov 3, 2017 $879 Register
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 -
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jan 15 - Feb 9, 2018 ($879) Register
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 -
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Feb 19 - Mar 16, 2018 $879 Register
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 -
Fri, May 4, 2018
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Apr 9 - May 4, 2018 $879 Register
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
PSPP 201: Planning - Online, Jun 4 - 29, 2018 $879 Register
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 -
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
PSPP 202: Solicitation and Award - Online, Jul 9 - Aug 3, 2018 $879 Register
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 -
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
PSPP 203: Managing and Evaluation - Online, Sep 10 - Oct 5, 2018 $879 Register
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 -
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, Nov 13 - Dec 8, 2017 $979 Register
Mon, May 7, 2018 -
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, May 7 - Jun 1, 2018 $979 Register
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
PSPP 301: Procurement Practice-Putting it all Together - Online, Oct 15 - Nov 9, 2018 $979 Register
  PSPP 101: Public Sector Procurement Essentials - Online, Ongoing Registration $449 Register
Skill Builders
  Procurement Drafting Skill Builder Bundle - Online, Ongoing Registration $379 Register

Web: www.neci-legaledge.com  | Tel: 250-370-0041 | Email: inquiries@neci-legaledge.com