Reiki Class Schedule:

Click Links for Details & Registration

 
Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
April, 2017
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 -
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
SonoraYosemite_Reiki12_20170422 Register
June, 2017
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 -
Sun, Jun 4, 2017
Tarzana-LA_Reiki12_20170603 Register
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 -
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
SanJose_Master_20170624- 3 Register
July, 2017
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 -
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Tarzana_Master_20170722 Register
August, 2017
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 -
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Tarzana-LA_Reiki12_20170812-2 Register
September, 2017
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 -
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
SanJose_Reiki12_20170923-2 Register
October, 2017
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 -
Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Tarzana_Master_20171007_3day Register
November, 2017
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 -
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Tarzana-LA_Reiki12_20171104-2 Register
December, 2017
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 -
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
SanJose_Reiki12_20171202-2 Register
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 -
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
SanJose_Master_20171209-3 Register