Marriage Preparation - Philadelphia


We are thrilled for you and your upcoming marriage! The purpose of Marriage Preparation is to introduce you to the theology behind the sacrament and give you practical advice using sound psychology that will equip for the life journey together.

The Marriage Preparation course is being offered in various locations within the Archdiocese of Philadelphia. The list below will help you find the time and location best suited to your schedule. Select the course that works for you and follow the steps to register. We recommend that you register & attend the seminar at least six months before your wedding date to reserve a seat. 

Please note that our sessions do 
fill up quickly! Do not wait to register!

The seminars listed follow two formats: 
1.  Friday evening 6:30-9:30pm and Saturday 9am-4:00pm 
2. Five (5) consecutive weeknights, 7:15-9:15pm each week (May or October)
*
This option is highly recommended for more discussion time during the class.

If you have any questions about these seminars, visit the FAQ's on 
http://phillycatholicmarriageprep.com/

If the class you wish to attend is full, please add yourself to the waiting list by entering your email address. If a spot becomes available, you will receive an email with a link to register within 24 hours. Please contact us at info@phillymarriageprep.com to transfer your registration.  In the meantime, we recommend you register for another date that fits your schedule.

 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
January, 2017
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 -
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
Holy Spirit, Philadelphia, January 27-28, 2017 Register
February, 2017
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 -
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia, February 10-11, 2017 Register
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 -
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Annunciation, Havertown, February 24-25, 2017 Register
March, 2017
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 -
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
St. Eleanor, Collegeville, March 3-4, 2017 Register
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 -
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
St. Matthew, March 10-11, 2017 Register
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 -
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Immaculate Conception, Jenkintown, March 24-25, 2017 Register
April, 2017
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 -
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
Mother of Divine Providence, King of Prussia, April 7-8, 2017 Register
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 -
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Holy Martyrs, Oreland, April 28-29, 2017 Register
May, 2017
Fri, May 12, 2017 -
Sat, May 13, 2017
St. Mary Magdalen, Media, May 12-13, 2017 Register
Fri, May 19, 2017 -
Sat, May 20, 2017
St. Eleanor, Collegeville, May 19-20, 2017 Register
June, 2017
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 -
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Holy Spirit, Philadelphia, June 9-10, 2017 Register
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 -
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Sts. Simon and Jude, West Chester, June 23-24, 2017 Register
July, 2017
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 -
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia, July 7-8, 2017 Register
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 -
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
Nativity, Warminster, July 21-22, 2017 Register
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 -
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
Annunciation, Havertown, July 28-29, 2017 Register
August, 2017
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 -
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
Our Lady of Good Counsel, Southampton, August 4-5, 2017 Register
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 -
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
St. Titus, East Norriton, August 11-12, 2017 Register
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 -
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
St. David, Willow Grove, August 18-19, 2017 Register
September, 2017
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 -
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Holy Spirit, Philadelphia, September 15-16, 2017 Register
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 -
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
St. Eleanor, Collegeville, September 22-23, 2017 Register
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 -
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Sts. Simon and Jude, West Chester, September 29-30, 2017 Register
October, 2017
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 -
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Immaculate Conception, Jenkintown, October 13-14, 2017 Register
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 -
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Our Lady of Good Counsel, Southampton, October 20-21, 2017 Register
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 -
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Mother of Divine Providence, King of Prussia, October 27-28, 2017 Register
November, 2017
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 -
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Holy Martyrs, Oreland, November 10-11, 2017 Register
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 -
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
St. Mary Magdalen, Media, November 17-18, 2017 Register
December, 2017
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 -
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia, December 1-2, 2017 Register