Marriage Preparation - Philadelphia


We are thrilled for you and your upcoming marriage! The purpose of Marriage Preparation is to introduce you to the theology behind the sacrament and give you practical advice using sound psychology that will equip for the life journey together.

The Marriage Preparation course is being offered in various locations within the Archdiocese of Philadelphia. The list below will help you find the time and location best suited to your schedule. Select the course that works for you and follow the steps to register. We recommend that you register & attend the seminar at least six months before your wedding date to reserve a seat. 

Please note that our sessions do 
fill up quickly! Do not wait to register!

The seminars listed follow two formats: 
1.  Friday evening 6:30-9:30pm and Saturday 9am-4:00pm 
2. Five (4) consecutive weeknights, 7-9 pm each evening
*
This option is highly recommended for more discussion time between the classes.

If you have any questions about these seminars, visit the FAQ's on 
http://phillycatholicmarriageprep.com/

If the class you wish to attend is full, please add yourself to the waiting list by entering your email address. If a spot becomes available, you will receive an email with a link to register within 24 hours. Please contact us at info@phillymarriageprep.com to transfer your registration.  In the meantime, we recommend you register for another date that fits your schedule.

 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
October, 2018
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 -
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Sts. Simon and Jude, West Chester, October 5-6, 2018 Register
November, 2018
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 -
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Holy Martyrs, Oreland, November 6, 8, 13, 15, 2018 Register
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 -
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
St. Mary Magdalen, Media, November 9-10, 2018 Register
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 -
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia, November 30 - December 1, 2018 Register
December, 2018
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 -
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
St. Eleanor, Collegeville, Decemember 14-15, 2018 Register
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 St. David, Willow Grove, January 4-5, 2019 Register
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 St. Mary Magdalen, Media, January 8, 10, 15, 17, 2019 Register
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 St. Matthew, February 8-9, 2019 Register
March, 2019
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Nativity, Warminster, March 6, 13, 20, 27, 2019 Register
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Holy Spirit, Philadelphia, March 8-9, 2019 Register
April, 2019
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia, April 1, 3, 8, 10, 2019 Register
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Holy Martyrs, Oreland, April 12-13, 2019 Register
May, 2019
Fri, May 10, 2019 St. Mary Magdalen, Media, May 10-11, 2019 Register
June, 2019
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Holy Spirit, Philadelphia, June 10, 12, 17, 19, 2019 Register
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Sts. Simon and Jude, West Chester, June 21-22, 2019 Register
July, 2019
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia, July 19-20, 2019 Register