Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
May, 2018
Thu, May 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wine Class and/or Dinner with Marina Marcarino from Barbaresco Wines Register
Wed, May 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Roman Feast Register
Thu, May 31, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Portable Picnic! Fine Dining on the Go! Register
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dining Al Fresco just got easier...and tastier! Register
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Couples Cook: Summer's Eve Register
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Fresh Pasta by Hand Workshop Register
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Beat The Heat ~ Summer Salads Register
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
A Farmers' Lunch Register
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Night in Italy with Enzo Register
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warmer Days Ahead ~ Pantry Series #2 Register
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
DIM SUM with Jay - Take Two! Register
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Couples Night in Venice Register
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday Brunch ~ Did someone say Lobster? Register
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Get Grilling Register
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warmer Days Ahead ~ Pantry Series #3 Register
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summer Chophouse Register
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Natirar CSA 2018 - Now Open for Sign Up Register
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Master your Grill ~ The art of fine dining outdoors! Register
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summer on Fire Register
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Buona Festa del PapĂ  ~ Happy Father's Day! Register
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer Seafood Workshop Register
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7th Annual Clam Bake Register
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Blake's way with Surf and Turf! Register
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sammie's and Suds on Saturday Afternoon Register
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Early Summer Couples Cook Register
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids Farm Day Camp Ages 7-11 ~ Morning Register
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kids Farm Day Camp Ages 7-11 Afternoon Register
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Celebrazione del Raccolto ~ Harvest Celebration Register
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Night in Tuscany Register
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Best of Summer Seafood ~ We Mean THE BEST! Register
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Couples: Grilling under the Stars Register
July, 2018
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Teen Camp: #VanLife ~ Culinary Journey ~ Skills Workshop ~ AGES 12-15 Register
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids Camp: #VanLife ~ Culinary Journey Across America ~ AGES 7 to 11 AM SESSION Register
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kids Camp: #VanLife ~ Culinary Journey Across America ~ AGES 7 to 11 AFTERNOON SESSION Register
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7th Annual Crab Boil Register
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Teen Day Camp: Baking Workshop (Ages 12 and up) Register


Cooking School at Natirar
2 Main Street
Peapack-Gladstone, NJ 07977
908.901.9500
www.natirar.com