Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
June, 2017
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 -
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
Natirar CSA - Now Open for Sign Up Register
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Night in Tuscany Register
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Casual Summer Supper Register
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
6th Annual Clam Bake Register
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Lunch on the Terrace Register
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Farm Fresh Suppers Register
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Down East Register
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Couples Pizza Party Register
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Paris Sizzles Register
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 -
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Kids Farm Day Camp Ages 7-11 Register
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 -
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Kids Farm Day Camp Ages 7-11 Register
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Couples Night Out Register
July, 2017
Sat, Jul 1, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Night Out at the Grill Register
Sun, Jul 2, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Families Cook: Jersey Fresh Register
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Couples: Elegant Italian Register
Thu, Jul 6, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Peak of the Season: Class & Farm Tour Register
Fri, Jul 7, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Grilled to Perfection Register
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Walk Around Wine Tasting: Wines of the United States Register
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pizza on the Grill Register
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Heart Health Focus Limited Participation/Lecture Register
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 -
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
Teen Day Camp: Farm to Table (Ages 12 and up) Register
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spanish Food & Wine Register
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
More California Cuisine and Wine Register
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
More California Cuisine and Wine Register
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Do-Ahead Backyard BBQ Register
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Ladies' Night at Natirar Register
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fresh from the Farm Register
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Amalfi Coast Register
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mid-Summer Farmhouse Cooking Register
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Summer Steakhouse Register
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer Seafood Register
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
International Burger Fest Register
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 -
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Teen Day Camp: Baking Workshop (Ages 12 and up) Register
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Down East Register
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Couples: Mid-Summer Night Register
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6th Annual Crab Boil Register
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Grillin' with Chef Jesse Register
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dinner & Movie - Outdoor Screening of "American Wine Story" Register


Ninety Acres Cooking School
2 Main Street
Peapack-Gladstone, NJ 07977
908.901.9500
www.natirar.com