Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
December, 2018
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Edible Gifts Register
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Very Special Holiday Dinner Register
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Holiday Champagne Brunch Register
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Roman Holidays Register
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Enoteca ~ Italian Bar Snacks Register
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Classic Enzo for the Holidays Register
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Joyeux Noël Register
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
A Holiday Meal with Blake Register
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open Sesame - Clams, Oysters and Mussels Register
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Natirar Holiday Night Register
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Family Holiday Cookie Bake Register
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Home for the Hollidays Register
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Years Eve Celebration Register
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Rise and Shine ~ Welcome The New Year with Family and Friends and Brunch Register
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
La Famiglia With Enzo Register
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Celebration Dinner Register
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Pasta by Hand - New Menu Register
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
New Year ~ New Brunch ~ Lobster Brunch Register
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Enzo's Grandma's Gravy Register
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef's Choice ~ The Romantic Italian Register
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
A Very Special Cooking With Julia Register
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home for the Holidays Register
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Enoteca - Italian Bar Snacks Register
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday Night Steakhouse Register
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The New World of SPICE presented by The Cooking School at Natirar and The Black River Spice and Tea Company Register
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings ~ Welcome 2019 Register
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A Night in Barcelona Register
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Under Pressure! Cooking with the InstaPot and Pressure Cooker Register
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Winter Pantry Register
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Italian Seaside by Enzo Register
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sauces to Cook By Register
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Getting Ready for Winter ~ Soup, Stew and Braise Register
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Festive French Register
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Street Foods of Asia Register
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pacific Northwest Register
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Classic Indian Dishes from the Kitchen of Kalpana and Lynda Register
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Feel The Braise Register
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Veggie Centric - Healthy Cooking for Today's Foodies Register
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Artichoke by Enzo Register
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Healthy, Hearty and Warming Register
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Elegant Night Out Register
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
French Masters ~ Foundations Register
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Havana Nights ~ Mar y Tierra Register
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cheese Please Register
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Classic Parisian Nights Register
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Make Ahead Super Bowl Party Register
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Bavarian Dream Team - Schnitzel, Spätzle and Strudel Register


Cooking School at Natirar
2 Main Street
Peapack-Gladstone, NJ 07977
908.901.9500
www.natirar.com