Columbine Health Systems: CNA Class
 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
Geriatric Education Centre
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 -
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #317 Dec. 21 - Jan. 11 (M-F) **No Class Dec. 24, 25, 31 & Jan. 1 Register
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 -
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #318 Jan. 9 - Jan. 21 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 -
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #319 Jan. 22 - Feb.1 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 -
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #320 Feb. 4 - 14 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 -
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #321 Feb. 18 - 28 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 -
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #322 Mar. 4 - 14 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 -
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #323 Mar. 18 - 28 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 -
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #324 April 1 - 11 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 -
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #325 April 15 - 25 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 -
Thu, May 9, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #326 April 29 - May 9 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Mon, May 13, 2019 -
Thu, May 23, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #327 May 13 - 23 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register
Tue, May 28, 2019 -
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Nursing Assistant Training Program #328 May 28 - June 7 (M-F) *Review Class schedule for clinical dates Register