DateTitleClick to Register
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(ASC) - SHAKEN BABIES Register
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LET'S GROW KIDS BRAIN SCIENCE OF THE EARLY YEARS Register
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
BASIC SPECIALIZED CARE Register
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(ASC) - CHILD SEXUAL ABUSE PREVENTION Register
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(ASC) - OVERCOMING BARRIERS TO PROTECTING CHILDREN Register
Dothan Brook School
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
FUNDAMENTALS FOR EARLY CHILDHOOD PROFESSIONALS (White River Junction Area) Register
Kilton Public Library
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
MEDICATION ADMINISTRATION TRAINING FOR CHIILD CARE PROVIDERS (West Lebanon) Register
Orange County Parent Child Center
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(ASC) - BUILDING YOUR TRAUMA-INFORMED TOOLKIT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN: PART 1 Register
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FC - STRENGTHENING FAMILIES TOOLKIT – Part 2 Register
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(ASC) - BUILDING YOUR TRAUMA-INFORMED TOOLKIT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN: PART 2 Register
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 -
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
(WT) NEVER TOO EARLY: DIVERSITY & IMPORTANT CONVERSATIONS WITH CHILDREN Register
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(HT) - VELS AND CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT: PART 1 Register
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(P) - CENTER BASED CHILDCARE FINANCE: TOOLS & TECHNIQUES TO MAXIMIZE YOUR RESOURCES Register
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WT - PROCESS ART ON PURPOSE Register
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(P) - HOME BASED CHILD CARE FINANCE - TIPS, TOOLS AND SEASONED ADVICE Register
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(WT) - VELS AND CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT: PART 2 Register