American Academy of
Forensic Psychology


Continuing Education Workshops
 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
February, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 -
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
New Orleans16: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
May, 2016
Wed, May 18, 2016 -
Sun, May 22, 2016
Scottsdale16: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
June, 2016
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 -
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Kansas City16: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
September, 2016
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 -
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
SanDiego16: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
October, 2016
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 -
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Atlanta 2016: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
November, 2016
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 -
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Seattle16: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register

The American Academy of Forensic Psychology is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. AAFP maintains responsibility for this program and its contents. Participants receive certificates documenting seven hours of Continuing Education for each workshop attended in its entirety.

AAFP Workshops are accepted as Professional Training by the American Board of Forensic Psychology and count as double credit toward the supervisory/continuing education requirement of applicants for the Diplomate(ABPP).