American Academy of
Forensic Psychology


Continuing Education Workshops
 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
April, 2012
Wed, Apr 18, 2012 -
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Memphis12: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
December, 2012
Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -
Sun, Dec 9, 2012
Sarasota 12:Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
January, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 -
Sun, Feb 2, 2014
Charleston14: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
May, 2014
Wed, May 7, 2014 -
Sun, May 11, 2014
San Diego14: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
June, 2014
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 -
Sun, Jun 8, 2014
Philadelphia14: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
September, 2014
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 -
Sun, Sep 7, 2014
San Antonio14: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
October, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 -
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Scottsdale14: Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register
November, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 -
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Atlanta14:Contemporary Issues in Forensic Psychology Register

The American Academy of Forensic Psychology is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. AAFP maintains responsibility for this program and its contents. Participants receive certificates documenting seven hours of Continuing Education for each workshop attended in its entirety.

AAFP Workshops are accepted as Professional Training by the American Board of Forensic Psychology and count as double credit toward the supervisory/continuing education requirement of applicants for the Diplomate(ABPP).