DateTitleClick to Register
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Los Angeles, CA Register
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Dallas, TX Register
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Houston, TX Register
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Los Angeles, CA Register
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Atlanta, GA Register
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- New York, NY Register
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Phoenix, AZ Register
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Boston, MA Register
Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Chicago, IL Register
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
  2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Denver, CO (Copy) Register
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Denver, CO Register