DateTitleClick to Register
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Atlanta, GA Register
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Des Moines, IA Register
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Omaha, NE Register
-
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Dallas, TX Register
Candlewood Suites- Chicago O'Hare- Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Chicago, IL Register
Holiday Inn Express- Downtown Ballpark
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Phoenix, AZ Register
Holiday Inn Express- LAX Airport / Boardroom
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Los Angeles, CA Register
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Boston: Peabody
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Boston, MA Register
Indigo Hotel - Chelsea
Mon, Sep 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- New York,NY Register
Staybridge Suites- Denver Airport / Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Denver, CO Register