DateTitleClick to Register
Candlewood Suites- Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Dallas, TX Register
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Dallas, TX Register
Courtyard Boston Logan Airport
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Boston, MA Register
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Boston, MA Register
Holiday Inn and Suites- Atlanta Airport North
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Atlanta, GA Register
Holiday Inn- Downtown / Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Des Moines, IA Register
Holiday Inn Express- Downtown Ballpark
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Phoenix, AZ Register
Holiday Inn Express- LAX Airport / Boardroom
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Los Angeles, CA Register
HOLIDAY INN- LAGUARDIA AIRPORT- MEETING ROOM
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- New York Area Register
Staybridge Suites- Denver Airport / Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Day Phlebotomy Training- Denver, CO Register