DateTitleClick to Register
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Boston, MA Register
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Chicago, IL Register
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Des Moines, IA Register
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Minneapolis, MN Register
-
Tue, May 5, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Nashville, TN Register
Mon, May 11, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training-Omaha, Nebraska Register
Holiday Inn and Suites- Atlanta Airport North
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Atlanta, GA Register
Holiday Inn Express
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Fort Lauderdale, FL Register
Holiday Inn Express- Downtown BallPark
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Phoenix, AZ Register
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seattle Airport
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Seattle, Washington Register
SLC Centers - 3rd floor
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- New York,NY Register
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- New York,NY Register
Staybridge Suites- Denver Airport / Meeting Room
Mon, May 4, 2015
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3 Day Phlebotomy Training- Denver, CO Register