DateTitleClick to Register
September, 2016
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Making the Tough Calls: Strategies for Mitigating Employment Law Risks" (Palo Alto) Register
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
"The General Counsel as Talent Manager" (San Francisco) Register
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Making the Tough Calls: Strategies for Mitigating Employment Law Risks" (San Francisco) Register
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Why your US terms don't work in Europe" (San Francisco) Register
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Why your US terms don't work in Europe" (Palo Alto) Register
October, 2016
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"How to Mitigate the Risk of Privacy and Cybersecurity Issues Impacting Corporate Transactions" (East Palo Alto) Register
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"How to Mitigate the Risk of Privacy and Cybersecurity Issues Impacting Corporate Transactions" (San Francisco) Register
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
"When to Leap & When to Lie Low: Optimizing Both for Maximum Career Growth" (Menlo Park) Register
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 -
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
EARLY BIRD PARTY WRISTBANDS!: Rock the Rock Signature Party of AM2016 at City View (San Francisco) Register
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Construction Contracts: “ Five Provisions You Can’t Afford to Ignore” (East Palo Alto) Register
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Hot Topics in Labor and Employment" (Palo Alto) Register
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Hot Topics in Labor and Employment" (San Francisco) Register
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
“Internal Investigations: Staying Out of the Sinkhole” (Palo Alto) Register
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
“Internal Investigations: Staying Out of the Sinkhole” (San Francisco) Register

PLEASE SELECT YOUR EVENT