DateTitleClick to Register
March, 2017
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Top 10 Countdown: Key IP Cases of 2016 and What to Watch in 2017 " (San Francisco) Register
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Top 10 Countdown: Key IP Cases of 2016 and What to Watch in 2017 " (Palo Alto) Register
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Business and Management Best Practices for the Deal Lawyer and Company counsel in the Next Era of Unprecedented...(EPA) Register
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Business and Management Best Practices for the Deal Lawyer and Company counsel in the Next Era of Unprecedented...(SF) Register
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Privacy on the Ground: Driving Corporate Behavior in the United States and Europe: a conversation..." (Palo Alto) Register
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Stranger Things: Employment Law Horrors Lurking in Form Documents" (Palo Alto) Register
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Stranger Things: Employment Law Horrors Lurking in Form Documents" (San Francisco) Register
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"What You Need to Know Now: Hot Topics and Issues in M&A Transactions" (Palo Alto) Register
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"What You Need to Know Now: Hot Topics and Issues in M&A Transactions" (San Francisco) Register
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
March Madness 2017! Starting your 2017 CLE Season with our ACC-SFBA Chapter Sponsors (Santa Clara) Register
April, 2017
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10th Annual ACC Evening at the Ballpark Presented by White & Case & Inventus (San Francisco) Register

PLEASE SELECT YOUR EVENT