DateTitleClick to Register
April, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Preparing for and Surviving an M&A Process for Life Science Companies" (Redwood City) Register
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
5:00 PM - 9:45 PM
8th Annual ACC Evening at the Ballpark Presented by Alston & Bird LLP (San Francisco) Register
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"How Would Your CEO Do on the Stand?" (Palo Alto) Register
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"How Would Your CEO Do on the Stand?" (San Francisco) Register
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"The Normalization of Patent Rights: How judicial and legislative reforms have affected patent rights" (Palo Alto) Register
May, 2015
Fri, May 1, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"The Normalization of Patent Rights: How judicial and legislative reforms have affected patent rights,"(San Francisco) Register
Tue, May 12, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
“The Real World Impact of the Recent Supreme Court Patent Decisions” (San Francisco) Register
Wed, May 13, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
“The Real World Impact of the Recent Supreme Court Patent Decisions” (Palo Alto) Register
Thu, May 14, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM
"Career Development for Women & Minority In-House Counsel" (Menlo Park) Register
Wed, May 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Global Trademark Portfolio Management and Current Litigation Trends" (San Francisco) Register
Thu, May 21, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
"Global Trademark Portfolio Management and Current Litigation Trends" (Palo Alto) Register
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Growing Pains: Lease Structure, Exit Strategies, and Creating Leverage with Your Landlord as Your Busi(Redwood Shores Register
June, 2015
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Mini MBA Day 2015: "At the Crossroads of Business and Legal" (Burlingame) Register
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
“Protecting Your Company’s Intellectual Property Outside The United States" (San Francisco) Register

PLEASE SELECT YOUR EVENT