Register with your MasterCard card and receive a 10% discount on your total registration for select classes!

Select classes identified by *** below.

Visit Priceless New York to receive your promo code.



 
Categories:
 



DateTitleClick to Register
April, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Inside Eataly - Behind the Butcher Block with Peter Molinari - LAMB - $125 Register
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
***Chef's Kitchen: Get to Know Gnocchi - $100 Register
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: La Cucina Povera - $100 Register
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Baked Spring Pasta - $100 Register
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Eataly Loves Local: Celebrating Earth Day! - $100 Register
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Winemaker: The Wines of Northern Italy with Tom Hyland - $90 Register
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Formaggio e Vino del Nord - $75 Register
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef's Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine of Puglia - $125 Register
May, 2014
Thu, May 1, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Winemaker: Blind Tasting, Deciphering Your Wine Palate - $90 Register
Fri, May 2, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cultural Tables: The Italian American Table with Simone Cinotto - $125 Register
Sat, May 3, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: From Cup to Plate with Lavazza Coffee - $70 Register
Sat, May 3, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
***Chef's Kitchen: The Art of Spring Risotto with Nick Storrs - $100 Register
Mon, May 5, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Meatless Monday in Lazio- $100 Register
Wed, May 7, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Wed, May 7, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
***Chef's Table: Spring in Rome - A 4-Course Dinner Featuring Food and Wines from Lazio - $125 ~ MASTERCARD EXCLUSIVE Register
Thu, May 8, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Winemaker: Vini Spumanti, All That Bubbles Isn't Champagne with Anthony Giglio - $90 Register
Fri, May 9, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Lots of Mozz(arella) - $100 Register
Sat, May 10, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Baci & Perugina Chocolates - $70 Register
Sat, May 10, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef's Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine of Toscana- $125 Register
Mon, May 12, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: The Italian Pantry - $100 Register
Wed, May 14, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
***Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Inside Eataly - Olive Oil Uncovered with Nicholas Coleman - $60 Register
Sat, May 17, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Get to Know Gnocchi - $100 Register
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: La Cucina Povera - $100 Register
Wed, May 21, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Fri, May 23, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
***Chef's Kitchen: Spring at the Greenmarket - $100 Register
Sat, May 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef's Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine of Lazio - $125 Register
Wed, May 28, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Wed, May 28, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
***Chef's Kitchen: Pasta 101 - $100 Register
Thu, May 29, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Formaggio e Vino: Domestic vs. Italian - $75 Register
Fri, May 30, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: The Art of Spring Risotto - $100 Register
Sat, May 31, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kids' Kitchen: Hands-on Pastry Class with Pavoni - $70 Register
June, 2014
Tue, Jun 3, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
***Chef's Kitchen: Cooking with Herbs- $100 Register
Wed, Jun 4, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Wed, Jun 4, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Fresh Spring Pasta - $100 Register
Thu, Jun 5, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Lots of Mozz(arella) - $100 Register
Fri, Jun 6, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: The Italian Kitchen with Giuliano Hazan and Lidia Bastianich - $175 Register
Sat, Jun 7, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Sunday Suppers - $100 Register
Mon, Jun 9, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Meatless Monday in Campania - $100 Register
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: The Italian Pantry - $100 Register
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
***Aperitivo with the Winemaker: Volcanic Soils, Discovering the Wines of Basilicata, Campania and Sicilia - $90 Register
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef's Table: A 4-Course Trentino Dinner Featuring La Vis Wines - $125 Register
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Inside Eataly - Olive Oil Uncovered with Nicholas Coleman - $60 Register
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: The Art of Spring Risotto - $100 Register
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Get to Know Gnocchi - $100 Register
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: La Cucina Povera - $100 Register
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: A Hands-On Pizza Party with Rossopomodoro - $125 Register
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: The Art of Summer Risotto - $100 Register
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Eat-Ineraries: Walking Tour of Eataly - $35 Register
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
***Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Formaggio e Vino del Sud - $75 Register
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef's Kitchen: Gusto: The Very Best of Italian Cuisine with Chef Cesare Casella - $100 Register
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Food & Language: Discover the Regions of Italy: Campania - $110 Register
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
***Chef's Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine of Campania - $125 Register
July, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Winemaker: A Wine Tasting Party with Dan Amatuzzi - $100 Register