See EA Principals' Scheduled Courses Below (sortable list)
Just Click a Course to Register! (or to see course-specific info / pricing)

For more info on course features, promotions, and the many flexible delivery options available
for our TOGAF® 9, EA, E&SA, ArchiMate® 2.0, and EA Tools courses (and more),
visit the Course Pages on our main EA Principals site.
To view additional course-specific info and pricing, click any course of interest in the list below.

Questions? 703-333-6098, or email us at Training@EAPrincipals.com
Our TOGAF® and ArchiMate® 2.0 courses comply with the accreditation requirements of The Open Group
 
 



DateTitleClick to Register
  TOGAF 9 Online Course - 5 Half-Days - Online Live WebEx (7AM-12PM GMT, December 13-17, 2010) (Copy) Register
  TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Chicago, IL, August 9-12, 2011) (Copy) Register
January, 2014
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 -
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
TOGAF 8 Certification eLearning Program Register
March, 2014
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 -
Wed, Apr 2, 2014
Modeling with Enterprise Architect, Intermediate Course, March 31-April 2, 2014 Register
April, 2014
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 -
Fri, Apr 4, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Beijing, China - April 1-4, 2014) Register
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
ArchiMate 2 - Weekend Online Course - Live WebEx (April 5-6 & 12-13, 2014) Register
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
ArchiMate 2 - Weekend Online Course - Live WebEx (April 5-6 & 19-20, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Paris, France - April 7-10, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Sacramento, California - April 7-10, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (Washington DC Metro Area - April 7-11, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Washington DC Metro Area, April 7-10, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
ISEB Intermediate Certificate Course - Enterprise and Solution Architecture (Washington DC Metro Area, April 7-11, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Brussels, Belgium - April 7-10, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Krakow, Poland - April 14-17, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (London, United Kingdom - April 14-17, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Sao Paulo, Brazil - April 14-17, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Moscow - April 14-17, 2014) IN RUSSIAN (material in English) Register
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Raleigh , North Carolina - April 14- 17, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Washington DC Metro Area – April 14-17, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (New York City (Manhattan) - April 21-24, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
TOGAF 9 Online Course - Live WebEx (April 21- 24,2014, 9:00AM-5:00PM - U.S. EST, GMT - 5) Register
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
TOGAF 9 Online Course - Live WebEx (April 21-24,2014, 9:00AM-5:00PM - U.S. EST, GMT - 5) Register
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -
Thu, May 1, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Moscow - April 28 - May 1, 2014) IN RUSSIAN (material in English) Register
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -
Thu, May 1, 2014
ArchiMate 2 - Online Course - Live WebEx (April 28-MAY 1, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -
Thu, May 1, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Chicago, Illinois, April 28 - May 1, 2014) Register
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -
Thu, May 1, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (San Francisco, California - April 28 - May 1, 2014) Register
May, 2014
Mon, May 5, 2014 -
Thu, May 8, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Atlanta, Georgia - May 05-08, 2014) Register
Mon, May 5, 2014 -
Thu, May 8, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Huntsville, Alabama - May 05-08, 2014) Register
Mon, May 5, 2014 -
Thu, May 8, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (New York City (Manhattan) - May 05-08, 2014) Register
Mon, May 5, 2014 -
Thu, May 8, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (San Jose, California - May 05-08, 2014) Register
Mon, May 5, 2014 -
Thu, May 8, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Seattle, Washington - May 05-08, 2014) Register
Mon, May 5, 2014 -
Fri, May 9, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (Washington DC - May 05 -09, 2014) Register
Sat, May 10, 2014 -
Sun, May 18, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face - OVER WEEKEND (Washington DC Metro Area, May 10-11 & 17-18, 2014) Register
Sat, May 10, 2014 -
Sun, May 18, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 2 Consecutive Weekends Face-to-Face (Washington DC Metro Area - May 10-11 & 17-18, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (La Paz, Bolivia - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Los Angeles, California - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Piscataway, New Jersey - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Prague, Czech Republic - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (San Diego, California - May12 - 15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Melbourne, Australia - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Sydney, Australia - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Mon, May 12, 2014 -
Thu, May 15, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Chicago, Illinois - May 12-15, 2014) Register
Sat, May 17, 2014 -
Sun, May 25, 2014
TOGAF 9 Online Course - Live WebEx (May17&18 and 24&25,2014, 8:30AM-5:00PM - U.S. EST, GMT - 5) Register
Sat, May 17, 2014 -
Sun, May 25, 2014
ArchiMate 2 - Weekend Online Course - Live WebEx (May 17-18 & 24-25, 2014) Register
Mon, May 19, 2014 -
Thu, May 22, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Boston, Massachusetts- May 19-22, 2014) Register
Mon, May 19, 2014 -
Thu, May 22, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Cali, Colombia- May 19-22, 2014) Register
Mon, May 19, 2014 -
Thu, May 22, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Fort Lauderdale, Florida - May 19-22, 2014) Register
Mon, May 19, 2014 -
Thu, May 22, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Singapore - May 19-22, 2014) Register
Tue, May 27, 2014 -
Fri, May 30, 2014
ISEB Business Analysis Certification Course (Washington DC Metro Area, May 27 - 30, 2014) Register
June, 2014
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 5, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Buenos Aires, Argentina- June 02-05, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 2, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 5, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania- June 02-05, 2014) Register
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 -
Fri, Jun 6, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Atlanta, Georgia - June 3-6, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
ArchiMate 2 - Online Course - Live WebEx (June 09-12, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Bangkok, Thailand- June 09-12, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Sao Paulo, Brazil- June 09-12, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Washington DC Metro Area, June 9-12, 2014) Register
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 -
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Dubai, UAE - June 15-18, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Denver, Colorado- June 16-19, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - IN FRENCH - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Paris, France - June 16-19, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
TOGAF 9 Online Course - Live WebEx (June 23-26,2014, 8:30AM-5:00PM - U.S. EST, GMT - 5) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Huntsville, Alabama- June 23-26, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Saigon, Vietnam- June 23-26, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (Washington DC Metro Area - June 23-27, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Washington DC- June 23-26, 2014) Register
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Sacramento, California - June 23-26, 2014) Register
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 -
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (San Jose, California- June 24-27, 2014) Register
July, 2014
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Los Angeles, California - July 7-10, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (San Diego, California - July 07 -11, 2014 Register
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (Washington DC - July 07 -11, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Moscow - July 7-10, 2014) IN RUSSIAN (material in English) Register
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Krakow, Poland- July 14-17, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Raleigh, North Carolina- July 14-17, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Melbourne, Australia - July 21-24, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Moscow - July 21-24, 2014) IN RUSSIAN (material in English) Register
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Fort Lauderdale & NYC- July 21-24 & 28-31, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Sydney, Australia - Jul 21-24, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
ArchiMate 2 - Online Course - Live WebEx (July 21-24, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Cali, Colombia- July 28-31, 2014) Register
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (New York City (Manhattan) - July 28-31, 2014) Register
August, 2014
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 -
Thu, Aug 7, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Singapore - August 4-7, 2014) Register
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 -
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
Advanced Applied TOGAF Course - 5 Days - (Washington DC - August 11 -15, 2014) Register
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 -
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Paris, France - August 12-14, 2014) Register
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 -
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Washington DC Metro Area – August 11-14, 2014) Register
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 -
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Melbourne, Australia - August 18-21, 2014) Register
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 -
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Sydney, Australia - August 25-28, 2014) Register
September, 2014
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 -
Thu, Sep 4, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Bangkok, Thailand- Sep 01-04, 2014) Register
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 -
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Brussels, Belgium- Sep 08-11, 2014) Register
October, 2014
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 -
Thu, Oct 9, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Washington DC - October 6-9, 2014) Register
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 -
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Melbourne, Australia- Oct 27-30, 2014) Register
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 -
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
ArchiMate 2 Course - Face-to-Face (Sydney, Australia - October 27-30, 2014) Register
December, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 -
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
ISEB Intermediate Certificate Course - Enterprise and Solution Architecture (Edmonton, December 16-19, 2014) Register
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 -
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
TOGAF 9 Course - 4 Day Face-to-Face (Dubai, UAE- December 21-24, 2014) Register


TOGAF® and ArchiMate® are registered trademarks of The Open Group