Agile eWorkshop Series EXPRESS, 9 AM - 11 AM ET

Online, Georgia
Monday, March 27, 2017
Agile eWorkshop Series EXPRESS, 9 AM - 11 AM ET
Monday, March 27, 2017 9:00 AM -
Friday, March 31, 2017 11:00 AM (Eastern Time)

Online
Online, Georgia 30005
United States

Looking for agile training that doesn’t assume you already know everything about sprints, stories and backlogs? Tired of webinars full of theoretical concepts that tell you why you should use agile but not how to practically apply it? Do you want to start applying agile principles in your work but don’t know where to start?

This is a special EXPRESS version of Agile eWorkshop. All 5 classes will be delivered in one week, series sign up only.

Story Writing     Monday, March 27, 9 AM ET/15:00 CET     2 Hours Details
Estimation     Tuesday, March 28, 9 AM ET/15:00 CET     2 Hours Details
Release Planning     Wednesday, March 29, 9 AM ET/15:00 CET     2 Hours Details
Sprint Planning     Thursday, March 30 10 AM ET/16:00 CET     2 Hours Details
Agile Metrics     Friday, March 31, 10 AM ET/16:00 CET
    2 Hours Details


VersionOne’s Agile eWorkshop series is your fast track to becoming an agile ninja.


Entertaining, experienced agile practitioners

Learn the how, not just the why

Collaborative environment

Education designed to keep you engaged

Small class size

All the benefits of being in a classroom without the headache of traveling

 

 

 


What’s so special about this series?

You don’t have time to waste trying to find education resources and grappling with complex theoretical diatribes. VersionOne’s Agile eWorkshop is designed visually for the way your brain works, not a text heavy approach that puts you to sleep.


 

Payment Instructions

  •   $396 for 5 classes.
    Register 5 people for the Agile eWorkshop Series and receive the 6th registration for free.

    eWorkbook
© 2017
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.