NIPPC Annual Meeting 2018

Union , Washington
Sunday, October 07, 2018
NIPPC Annual Meeting 2018
Sunday, October 07, 2018 4:45 PM -
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:30 AM (Pacific Time)

Alderbrook Resort & Spa
7101 East State Route 106
Union , Washington 98592
United States

Map and Directions

Creating Value in Challenging Times

Speakers (partial list)

Washington State Rep. Jeff Morris
Richard Glick, Commissioner, FERC
Mark Rothleder, VP of Market Quality & Renewable Integration, California ISO
John Prescott, Member, Western Energy Imbalance Market Governing Body
Scott Corwin, Executive Director, Public Power Council
Ralph Cavanagh, Co-Director, Energy Program, NRDC
Steve Rodgers, Director, Tariffs & Market Development, FERC
 Dave Danner, Chair, Washington Utilities & Transportation Commission
Travis Kavulla, Commissioner, Montana Public Services Commission
Ruchi Sadhir, Oregon DOE Associate Director (invited)
Randy Hardy, Principal, Hardy Energy Associates


Call Alderbrook Resort directly to make room reservations at 360-898-2145

Contact Information

© 2018
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.