2017 CISD Conference and Expo

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Monday, October 02, 2017

2017 Conference and Expo

2017 CISD Officers

President:
Dr. Fred Piazza
LSU AgCenter
FPIAZZA@AGCENTER.LSU.EDU

1st Vice President:
Mr. David Alexander
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
DAVID.ALEXANDER@PBRC.EDU

2nd Vice President:
Mr. Earl Thornton
Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
EARL.THORNTON@LDAF.STATE.LA.US

Secretary:
Mr. Scott Mayers
Louisiana Department of State
SCOTT.MAYERS@SOS.LA.GOV 

Immediate Past President:
Mr. Alan Phillips 
Louisiana State Board of Medical Examiners 
APHILLIPS@LSBME.LOUISIANA.GOV

2017 CISD Conference Committee

Chairperson: David Alexander
Speaker Coordinators: Scott Mayers & Andrea Ballinger 
Hotel and Food Coordinator: Lata Johnson & Raj Jindal
Audio/Visual & Network: Bruce Salisbury
Vendor Registration Coordinator: David Dupree
Sponsors Coordinator: Toby Guillory
Attendee Registration Coordinator: Earl Thornton
Web/Program Coordinator: Fred Piazza
Moderators: Kellee Hennessey Dickerson & Jay Grymes



 

Contact Information



© 2007-2017 LACISD | Privacy Policy | Website Feedback


For conference questions, contact:

David Alexander
Director, Computing Services / CIO 
Pennington Biomedical Research Center  
(225) 763-3172
David.Alexander@pbrc.edu

 

For registration inquiries or refunds, contact:

Earl Thornton
IT Director
     LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
(225) 922-1293
ethornton@ldaf.state.la.us


© 2017
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.