Awana Mid-Atlantic Event Registration

Richmond, VA

Click the link for the location of the event for which you wish to register.
To register for leadership training events click the "Equip Leaders" tab above. For information on Missions and Ministry Trips click the "Change the World" tab above.

Bible Quiz
TBA

Awana Games/Sparks-A-Rama
Portsmouth, VA - March 10


Come to the Mount - YM Bible Quiz/Games
White Plains, MD - February 24

Summit
TBA

Camp-A-Rama
Ellicott City, MD - June 3
Hampton, VA - June 3
Bedford, VA - June 10



 

Contact Information

  • Ken Lorow, Missionary
    Mid-Atlantic State Director
    Email: kenl@awana.org
    Phone: (804) 337-2281

    Bill Bianco, Missionary
    National Capital Region
    Email: billb@awana.org
    Phone: (301) 787-0285

    Marcy Comstock, Missionary
    Eastern Virginia
    Email: marcyc@awana.org
    Phone: (757) 943-0214

    Neal Dillard, Missionary
    Shenandoah Virginia
    Email: neald@awana.org
    Phone: (703) 314-9351

    Chris Mikesh, Missionary
    Eastern Maryland
    Email: chrism@awana.org
    Phone: (240) 381-5525

    Wally Shields, Missionary
    Southwest Virginia
    Email: wallys@awana.org
    Phone: (434) 525-8864

    Kelly Forrester, Ministry Team
    Bible Quiz Coordinator
    Email: awana.bqcoord@gmail.com
    Phone: (757) 287-6106

    Michael Johnson, Ministry Team
    Sparks-A-Rama & Games Coordinator
    Email: mjjohnson48@gmail.com
    Phone: (518) 209-8204

    Thom Carbaugh, Ministry Team

    Camp-A-Rama Coordinator
    Email: cmdrthom@verizon.net
    Phone: (757) 875-5525


© 2017
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.