2015 CFAES Alumni Awards Luncheon

Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, March 07, 2015

2015 CFAES Alumni Awards Luncheon
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (Eastern Time)

The Ohio Union: Performance Hall (1st Floor)
1739 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43210
United States

Map and Directions

The CFAES Alumni Society announces the selection of 14 recipients for recognition at their annual Alumni Awards Luncheon on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at the Ohio Union. Honorees will be recognized in Meritorious, Distinguished, International, and Young Professional categories beginning with a reception at 11:00am followed by the luncheon at noon and the recognition program at approximately 1:15pm. Alumni, family friends, and mentors are encouraged to attend and support our recipients.

Meritorious Service to the College
Glenn Himes (PhD, Agricultural Economics, 1964) Columbus, OH
Dale Leppo, Tallmadge, OH

Distinguished Alumni Award
C. Dale Baughman (BS, Agricultural Education, 1961) Brookville, OH
Bryan Black (ASC, Livestock Production and Management, 1980) Canal Winchester, OH
Bob Gibbs (ASC, Dairy Cattle Production and Management, 1974) Lakeville, OH
Wayne Impullitti (ASC, Nursery Management, 1984) Burton, OH
Dick Isler (BS, Animal Science, 1969) Delaware, OH
Rob Rettig (BS, Agricultural Economics, 1984) Napoleon, OH
Kevin Wendt (BS, Animal Science, 1990) Plain City, Ohio 

International Alumni Award
Ruperto Sangalang (PhD, Rural Sociology, 1982) Quezon City, Philippines 

Young Professional Award
Marie Antoniewski Colmerauer (MS, Food Science and Nutrition, 2007) Columbus, OH
Renee Geyer (ASC, Turfgrass Management, Commercial Turf Equipment Certificate, 2009) Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Josh Jennings (ASC, Livestock Production and Management, BS, Animal Science, 2000) Marysville, OH
Maria Yost (BS, MS, Food Science and Technology, 2003, 2005) Louisville, KY


Contact Information

© 2020
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.