If you are having trouble viewing this email, try viewing it in a browser.

 
Coming up 1st March (12:00 Pacific Time, 14:00 US Central Time, 15:00 US Eastern Time; 20:00 GMT Europe), 2nd March (5:00 China Standard Time, 6:00 Japan Time, 7:00 Australia Time), 2019!

Dr. Ping-Ching Hsu is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Environmental and Occupational Health at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS), as well as a member of the National Cancer Institute (NCI) Metabolomics Quality Assurance and quality Control Consortium (mQACC).

Click here to learn more about this latest webinar by.

Please register for “Untargeted Metabolomics Reveals Smokers' Characteristic Profiles - Dr. Ping-Ching Hsu" to be held on 1st March (12:00 Pacific Time, 14:00 US Central Time, 15:00 US Eastern Time; 20:00 GMT Europe), 2nd March (5:00 China Standard Time, 6:00 Japan Time, 7:00 Australia Time), 2019 at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7663261091398836737
Webinar ID: 514-592-755. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by the EMN of the Metabolomics Society.

  

 


This email communication was sent by:
A-S-K Associates (On behalf of the International Metabolomics Society)
1201 Wakarusa Drive
Suite C-1
Lawrence, Kansas 66049

To unsubscribe, click here. View our Privacy Policy