Building Your Online Professional Brand with P@

Pittsburg, California
Friday, March 10, 2017

Future Build offers a 16-Week Pre-Apprentice Training Program for East Contra Costa Residents.



   

Merl Craft
Program Manager, Future Build
Executive Director, Open Opportunities, Inc.
www.futurebuildec.com 


OUR PROGRAM

Future Build utilizes the Home Builders Institute. PACT (Pre-Apprenticeship Certificate Training) Program designed by the AFL-CIO Multi-Craft Core Curriculum (MC3) and PACT has been recognized as an outstanding tool to prepare workers for the construction industry. PACT integrates work-based learning with vocational and academic skills training.

Successful graduates will show proficiency in carpentry, electrical, plumbing, painting, finishing, brick masonry, facilities maintenance, landscaping, weatherization, green building and solar and receive HBI Certificate in Construction Technology/ w National Green Building Standard

Additional certificates are earned from the Training Program in OSHA 10, CPR/First Aid, Flagger, Traffic Control, Photovoltaic (Solar Theory & Installation), Hazwoper 40, Refinery Safety Orientation, All Terrain Forklift, and Aerial Platform Work.

OUR STAFF
Gerald Dunbar, Administrator
gdunbar@futurebuildec.com

Merl Craft, Program Manager
mcraft@futurebuildec.com

John Mclean
, HBI Lead Instructor
jmcleam@futurebuildec.com

Larry Cooper
, Vocational Instructor
lcooper@futurebuildec.com

Pat Lamborn
, Employment Coach
plamborn@futurebuildec.com

Sandra Navarro, Eligibility Manager
snavarro@futuerbuildec.com

Russ White
, Eligibility Manager
rwhite@futurebuildec.com

Alycia Aponte-Paden, Eligibility Case Manager

apaden@futurebuildec.com










 

Contact Information


  • Building Your Online Professional Brand with P@ Workshop
    - delivered by Joshua Samuel
    Professional Address Inc
    .
    www.professionaladdress.com

    DATE

    Friday, March 10, 2017

    TIME
    8:00AM – 3:00PM PST

    LOCATION
    Pittsburg Adult Education Center
    1151 Stoneman Ave.
    Pittsburg, California 94565

    ROOM #

    13
© 2019
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.