The 2018 Medical Mutual Greater Cincinnati Pillar Award for Community Service

Cincinnati, Ohio
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2018 Host Committee

Tim Arnold

Lawn Life

Barbara Dundee

Marvin Lewis Community Fund

Debra Green

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Andrea Hogben

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Mary Miller


Kurt Reiber

Freestore Food Bank

Alli Stevens



Contact Information

© 2019
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.