The 2018 Medical Mutual Central Ohio Pillar Award for Community Service

Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, January 25, 2018
2018 Host Committee

Tasha Booker

City Year Columbus

Kelly Borth


Debra Green

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Andrea Hogben

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Amber Hulme

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Ernest L. Perry, Jr

HandsOn Central Ohio

Jane Pfeifer

Clark Schaefer Hackett


Contact Information

© 2018
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.