2018 Smart 50 Awards - Columbus

Dublin, Ohio
Thursday, June 14, 2018
2018 Host Committee

Noni Banks
The Diva Movement

Steve Bennett
U.S. Bank

Kate Finley
Belle Communications

Chris Godley

Derek Grosso
Columbus Young Professionals Club (CYP Club)

Jennifer Peterson

Jane Pfeifer
Clark Schaeffer Hackett

Lacey Picazo
Zoco Design

Kim Shoemaker


Contact Information

© 2019
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.