Healthcare Leaders Embrace Reform 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
SI Spring Conference
Healthcare Leaders Embrace Reform 2012

Steve Aylward

General Manager, Commercial Health & Life Sciences
Microsoft Corporation
Representative to the ACO Community of Practice

Richard Blakely, MD

Memorial Hermann Physician Network (MHMD)

David Bradshaw

Chief Information, Planning and Marketing Officer
Memorial Hermann Healthcare System

Gary Campbell

Centura Health

Jean Chenoweth

SVP, Performance Improvement and 100 Top Hospitals Programs
Thomson Reuters Healthcare

David Classen, MD, MS

Associate Professor of Medicine
University of Utah
CMIO, Pascal Metrics

David T. Feinberg, MD

Associate Vice Chancellor and CEO
UCLA Hospital System

Stephen Foerster

Senior Director of Managed Care
Dignity Health

Harry Greenspun, MD

Senior Advisor
Health Care Transformation & Technology
Deloitte Center for Health Solutions

Shawn Griffin, MD

Chief Quality and Information Officer
Memorial Hermann Physician Network (MHMD)

Dean Harrison

Northwestern Memorial HealthCare

Brian Hedberg

Health Care Service Corporation - BC/BS of IL, TX, NM, OK

Steven Hester, MD

Norton Healthcare

Paul Keckley, PhD

Executive Director
Deloitte Center for Health Solutions

Cynthia Litt

Executive Director
Cedars-Sinai Medical Delivery Network

Steve Margolis, MD

Assistant VP
Adventist Health

Ed Marx

Texas Health Resources

Judy Murphy, RN

Deputy National Coordinator for Programs and Policy, Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology, HHS

Robert Murphy, MD

Memorial Hermann Health System

Mike Neal

Cerner Corporation

Stan Nelson

Scottsdale Institute

Edwin Ness

Munson Healthcare

David Newman, PhD, JD

Executive Director
Health Care Cost Institute

Patrick J. O'Hare

SVP/Corporate CIO
Spectrum Health

Brian D. Patty, MD, FAAEM

HealthEast Care System

Craig Samitt, MD

Dean Health System

Michael Schatzlein, MD

Ministry Market Leader – Nashville/Birmingham
President/CEO, Saint Thomas Health Services/Ascension Health

Michael Shabot, MD

SVP, System CMO
Memorial Hermann Healthcare System

Carol Simon, PhD

Optum Institute for Sustainable Health Communities

Bruce Smith

Advocate Healthcare

Mary Carol Todd

SVP of Clinical Efficiency
Dignity Health

Kevin Wardell

President, Norton Hospital
Scottsdale Institute board member

Don C. Wegmiller

Vice-Chairman, Scottsdale Institute and Chairman/CEO, C-Suite

Scott Whyte

VP of IT Connectivity
Dignity Health

Susan Wiemeyer

Managing Director, Healthcare Provider and Plans, Microsoft Corporation

Tom Williams, PhD

President and CEO
Integrated Healthcare Association

Tim Zoph

SVP Administration/CIO
Northwestern Memorial Healthcare


Contact Information

Payment Instructions

  • While the spring conference fee is included in your membership dues, attendees are responsible for hotel room expenses.

Donald C. Wegmiller, Chairman  |   Shelli Williamson, Executive Director
7767 Elm Creek Blvd North  |  Suite 208  |  Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone (763) 710-7089  |   Fax (763) 432-5635