Innovations for Improving Health and Care

Celebration, Florida
Thursday, October 23, 2014

2015 Fall Forum

Innovations for Improving Health and Care
Barbara Adams
VP, Innovative Technology Services
Texas Health Resources
Vishal Agrawal, MD
Harris Healthcare Solutions
Anne-Marie J. Audet, MD
The Commonwealth Fund
Colin A. Banas, MD
VCU Health System
David Banks
EVP/Chief Strategy Officer
Adventist Health System
Jayne Bassler
Florida Hospital
Scott Caldwell
SVP, Ascension
CEO, The Resource Group
John M. Collins, PhD
Partners HealthCare
Mark Coticchia
VP/Chief Innovation Officer
Henry Ford Health System
Ken Fawcett, MD
VP, Care Model Transformation, Spectrum Health Medical Group
Tejal Gandhi, MD
National Patient Safety Foundation
Loran Hauck, MD
Adventist Health System
Mark Hertling
Florida Hospital
Patrick O'Hare
Bryan Oshiro, MD
Health Catalyst
Brian Paradis
CEO, Central Region of Florida Division of Adventist Health Systems
COO, Florida Hospital
Kim Radel
Director, Care COPILOT
Allina Health
Dr. Jacob Reider
Deputy National Coordinator for Health IT
US Department Health and Human Services
Christopher M. Roty
Baptist Health La Grange
Stewart Schaffer
VP, Marketing, Communications and Physician Business Development
BayCare Health System
Terry Shaw
Adventist Health System
Paul Tang, MD
VP & Chief Innovation Officer, Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Director, David Druker Center for Health Systems Innovation
Don Wegmiller
Vice Chairman, Scottsdale Institute
Chairman and Co-Founder, C-Suite Resources
David Wennberg, MD
Northern New England Accountable Care Collaborative
Larry Yuhasz
National Practice Leader
Truven Health Analytics

Contact Information

Payment Instructions

  • Fees through July 31:
    Members - $650
    Non-members - $750

    Fees as of August 1:
    Members - $750
    Non-members - $850

    We accept payment via credit card, check or invoice. Make checks out to 'Scottsdale Institute' and send to:

    Scottsdale Institute
    Membership Services Office
    1660 Highway 100 South
    Suite 306
    Minneapolis, MN 55416

    Refunds provided in full less $100 through October 17; refunds will not be provided after October 17.  Email Margaret Hahn with refund inquiries.  You may also reach her at (952) 545-5880.

Don Wegmiller, Chairman | Shelli Williamson, Executive Director
1660 Highway 100 South, Suite 306 | Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 952.545.5880 | Fax: 952.545.6116