Colorado Arrhythmia Symposium 2017

Boulder, Colorado
Friday, September 15, 2017
University of Colorado
   School of Medicine

Colorado Arrhythmia Symposium 2017

Course Directors: University of Colorado School of Medicine
William H. Sauer, MD and Paul Varosy, MD

University of Colorado School of Medicine 

Ryan Aleong, MD 
Andreas Brieke, MD
Ryan Borne, MD  
Joseph C. Cleveland, Jr., MD
Duy Nguyen, MD 
Michael Rosenberg, MD
Amneet Sandhu, MD
Joseph Schuller, MD
Christine Tompkins, MD
Alexis Tumolo, MD 
Wendy Tzou, MD 
Matthew Zipse 

Guest Faculty

Fermin Garcia, MD (University of Pennsylvania)
Andre d’Avila, MD (Mount Sinai School of Medicine)
Mathew Hutchinson, MD (University of Arizona)
John Miller, MD (Indiana University)
Mel Scheinman, MD (University of California San Francisco)


Contact Information

Payment Instructions

  • Preferred Payment is with a credit card.  MasterCard, Visa, Discover, Diners Club and AMEX are accepted.

    If you prefer to pay by check you may do so; however if your check is not received within 10 business days of your registration your registration can not be guaranteed.  Checks should be made payable to: The University of Colorado

    Reference your full name and registration number on the check.

    Mail checks to:
    University of Colorado School of Medicine
    Office of CME Arrhythmia-REG
    13001 East 17th Place, C295
    Aurora CO 80045


The University of Colorado School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

The University of Colorado School of Medicine designates this live activity for a maximum of 14 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

© 2018
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.