2017 Medical Mutual Northeast Ohio Pillar Award for Community Service

Westlake, Ohio
Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Kent Clapp Lifetime Achievement Award
Ronald M. Berkman
Ronald M. Berkman President
Cleveland State University

Pillar Awards
 Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
 Bravo Wellness
 Ganley Auto Group
Ganley Auto Group JOANN
 LeafFilter Gutter Protection
 Lorain County Community College Foundation
 National Automotive Experts
 Nestlé USA
National Automotive Experts Nestlé USA
 Oatey Company
 The Sherwin-Williams Company

Our Lady of the Wayside Nonprofit Board Executive of the Year Award
Kim Bixenstine Cleveland Rape Crisis Center
Kim Bixenstine
Cleveland Rape Crisis Center

Nonprofit Executive Director of the Year Award
Sheila Dunn
Easter Seals Northern Ohio

Rick Krivanka
Jesuit Retreat House

Medical Mutual SHARE Award
Frantz Ward LLP

Contact Information

© 2019
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.