Contact Information


PepsiCo Summit
Dennis Selle
PepsiCo Global Procurement Team
Phone:  972.334.5142
Email:
  dennis.selle@pepsico.com


San Antonio Convention Center
Stephanie A. Acevedo
Events Services Coordinator
Phone:  210.207.5764
Email:
  Stephanie.acevedo@sanantonio.org


Marriott Rivercenter Hotel

Jaime Zamora
Phone: 800.266.9432

Email: jaime.zamora@marriott.com


Trade Show Service Company

Terrye Jones
Freeman
National Sales Manager
Phone:  214-634-1463
Email:
  Terrye.Jones@freemanco.com


Audio Visual Company
Ray Ramirez and Tom SIms
PSAV Presentation Services
Phone:  210.308.0182
Email:  rramirez@psav.com
Email:  tsims@psav.com 


Trade Show Detail Company
Michael Dzama
District Director

Fleetwash, Inc.
Phone:  800.847.3735 ex220

EmailMichaelD@fleetwash.com
 
www.fleetwash.com

Supplier Registration and Payment
Patrick Pettit, Sr. Program Manager/Executive Producer
Total Event Resources
Phone:  847-397-2200
Email:
 
ppettit@total-event.com

PepsiCo Networking Activity

Donna Collins, Account Executive 
Total Event Resources
Phone:  847.397.2200
Email:
  djcollins@total-event.com

Lauren Bettcher, Program Coodinator
Total Event Resources
Phone:  847.397.2200
Email:
 
lbettcher@total-event.com

www.total-event.com