Información de contacto

Misoneros Nacionales Hispanos


Miguel y Lorena Montes
Miguel: 562-239-7309 miguelm@awana.org
Lorena: 562-746-7618 lorenam@awana.org

Nueva Inglaterra
Estados: MA, RI, CT, NH


Victor y Gabriela Roman
Victor: 339-221-1047
vroman@awana-espanol.org
Gabriela: 339-221-1700
groman@awana-espanol.org

Miami FL


José Leiva
Teléfono: 305-301-8425
jrleiva@awana-espanol.org

Estados TX y OK


Celedonio y Penelope Cabrera
Teléfono: 210-548-6231
cabrera.awana@gmail.com

Estados: DC, VA, MD, NJ


David y Araceli Varillas
Teléfono: 301-674-9609/08
davarillas@awana-espanol.org

Estados: IL, WI


Pastores Eddie & Lisa Coulson

Teléfono: 630-386-0466
Eddie: ecoulson@awana-espanol.org
Lisa: lcoulson@awana-espanol.org