AALL Leadership Academy

OakBrook, IL
Friday, October 03, 2008

   

AALL Leadership Academy   (View Details)

Friday, October 03, 2008 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 04, 2008 12:00 PM (Central Time)

Hyatt Lodge
2815 Jorie Blvd
OakBrook, IL 60523

Leadership Development Special Committee
Chair - Judy Meadows - jmeadow@mt.gov
Staff Liaison - Celeste Smith -
csmith@aall.org
Board Liaison - Sally Holterhoff - sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Michele Lucero - michele.lucero@thomson.com
Margaret Maes - mkmaes@stthomas.edu
Lee Peoples - lpeoples@okcu.edu
Alvin Podboy - APodboy@bakerlaw.com
Valerie Railey - Valerie_Railey@lb9.uscourts.gov
Gail Warren - gail.warren.56@comcast.net

Sign In
Interested in hosting your own event?Click here.
© 2019
Quick, easy and affordable online event registration and event management software for all event sizes.