The following registration information is for the TRI Florida High Wind Manual Certification Training at the FRSA Training Facility in Orlando, Florida.Tile Roofing professionals who attend the full day class and pass a 50-question test will earn TRI Florida High Wind Certification.
Program fees are $299. A discounted rate of $199 is available for members of TRI, FRSA, and other contractor or industry associations (NRCA, ASHI, etc.), up to 7 days before the class. All registrations within 7 days of the class will be charged $299.
Cancellation Policy: Registrants who provide written notice of cancellation at least seven days in advance of the course start date shall receive a refund less a $75 administrative fee. No refunds will be made for not attending or if notice of cancellation is received within seven days of the course start date. Substitutions shall be permitted from the same company up to 7 days prior to the meeting start date without penalty.
This course offers 6 General CILB CE Credits for Florida contractors who attend the class and pass a 50-question test. In order to receive the credits, please include your Florida Contractor License Number with your personal information when you register.
If your certification has expired within the last year or is about to expire, you can attend the first 2 hours of this class and take the 15 question renewal test at the morning break. You will earn 2 CE Credits for the 2 hour review of the 5th Edition Manual, and your TRI Certification will be extended another 2 years. The renewal fee is $129.00 and includes a copy of the manual and lunch.
If you have any questions please contact Lisa Jensen at 425.269.3201 or firstname.lastname@example.org