Event Contact Information

Conference Chair
Kari Sample
kari.sample@tre.wa.gov
(360) 902-9015

Registration Coordinator
Aimy Enriquez
aenriquez@mrsc.org
(206) 625-1300

Auction Coordinator
Cheryl Grant 
cgrant@cityofchelan.us
(509) 682-4037

Scholarship Coordinator
Cheryl Grant 
cgrant@cityofchelan.us
(509) 682-4037

Speaker Coordinator
Debbie Zabell
debbie.zabell@cityoftoppenish.us
(509) 865-1632

Sponsor Coordinator
Teresa Sedmak
tsedmak@ci.tacoma.wa.us
(253) 591-5841

Golf Tournament Coordinators
Andrew Face
Andrew.Face@zionsbancorp.com
(206) 393-8356

Michael Jones
Michael.A.Jones@zionsbancorp.com